CEST TEAM
(Centre of Excellence for Energy Storage Technology)
CEST DIRECTOR
image
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Montree Sawangphruk
Director of CEST
Chemical Engineering School of Energy Science and Engineering (ESE).

POSTDOCTORAL RESEARCHERS
image
Dr. Selvamani Vadivel
(Postdoctoral researcher)
 
image

Dr. Phansiri Suktha
(Postdoctoral researcher)
phansiri.koy@gmail.com


image
Dr. Farkfun Duriyasart
(Postdoctoral researcher)

image
Dr. Poramane Chiochan
(Postdoctoral researcher)
s15_poramane.c@vistec.ac.th

Ph.D. STUDENTS
image
Ms.Montakan  Suksomboon
3-year Ph.D.Student
s15_montakan.s@vistec.ac.th
image
Mr.Nutthaphon  Phattharasupakun
5-year Ph.D.Student
s15_nutthaphon.p@vistec.ac.th
image
Ms.Juthaporn Wutthiprom
5-year Ph.D.Student
s15_juthaporn.w@vistec.ac.th
image
Mr.Surasak  Kaenket
3-year Ph.D.Student
surasak.k_s16@vistec.ac.th
image
Mr.Phatsawit  Wuamprakhon
3-year Ph.D.Student
phatsawit.w_s17@vistec.ac.th
image
Mr.Sangchai  Sarawutanukul
5-year Ph.D.Student
sangchai.s_s16@vistec.ac.th
image
Ms.Chalita Aphirakaramwong
5-year Ph.D.Student
chalita.a_s16@vistec.ac.th
image
Ms.Ketsuda Kongsawatvoragul
5-year Ph.D.Student
ketsuda.k_s16@vistec.ac.th
image
Ms.Soracha  Kosasang
5-year Ph.D.Student
soracha.k_s16@vistec.ac.th
image
Ms. Chanikarn Tomon
5-year Ph.D.Student
chanikarn.t_s17@vistec.ac.th
image
Mr.Salatan  Duangdangchote
5-year Ph.D.Student
salatan.d_s17@vistec.ac.th
image
Mr.Suchakree  Tubtimkuna
5-year Ph.D.Student
suchakree.t_s17@vistec.ac.th
image
Ms.Praeploy Chomkhuntod
5-year Ph.D.Student
Praeploy.C_s18@vistec.ac.th
image
Ms.Panyawee Bunyanidhi
5-year Ph.D.Student
Panyawee.B_s18@vistec.ac.th 
image
Ms. Krisara Srimanon
5-year Ph.D.Student
Krisara.S_s18@vistec.ac.th
image
Mr.Nattanon Joraleechanchai
5-year Ph.D.Student
Nattanon.J_s18@vistec.ac.th
image
Nichakarn Anansuksawat
5-year Ph.D.Student
Nichakarn.a_s19@vistec.ac.th
image
Ms.Puttida Nanthamitr
5-year Ph.D.Student
puttida.n_s19@vistec.ac.th
image
Mr.Chirayu Khunrugsa
5-year Ph.D.Student
chirayu.k_s19@vistec.ac.th
image

Mr.Kan Homlamai
5-year Ph.D.Student
kan.h_s19@vistec.ac.th

PROJECT RESEARCHER                                         RESEARCHER ASSISTANTS
image
Mr. Worapol  Tejangkura
Project Researcher
worapolt_pro@vistec.ac.th

image
Ms. Pattanit Kullawattanapokin
Research assistant
pattranit77@gmail.com
image
Ms. Chonticha Jangsan
Research assistant
bowchonticha008@gmail.com
               ADMINISTRATOR STAFF                                                GRAPHIC DESIGNER
image
Ms. Nisachon Meesaeng
Admin
nisachon.meesaeng@gmail.com
image
Ms. Rungsima Phumphuang
Admin
rungsimap_pro@vistec.ac.th
image
Ms. Prasobporn Seepalong
Graphic Design
Prasobporns_pro@vistec.ac.th
OPERATORS
image
Mr.Bigboy Nadee
Operator
bigboy177144@gmail.com
image
Mr. Komkrid Sudtitam
Operator
kom_krid01@hotmail.com
image
Mr. Aidtipon Wiset
Operator
bellbellboom@hotmail.com
image
Mr.Natthawut Kraidej
Operator
E MAIL: None
image
Mr.Kritsana Hiruncharoen
Operator
E MAIL: None

image
Mr.Kritsana Hiruncharoen
Operator
E MAIL: None
image
Mr.Alongkron Thanyachareo
Operator
Thanyachareonalongkron@gmail.com
image
Mr.Jirawat Konpech
Operator
fil41132@gmail.com
image
Mr.Puttipong Chantong
Operator
aungkung201457@gmail.com
image
Mr.Krishna Sunkram
Operator
Xsw10809@hotmail.com
image
Mr.Sahassawat Wiset
Operator
E MAIL: None
image
Mr. Pamornipath Vimon
Operator
E MAIL: None

image
Mr. Nontawat Samruat
Operator
E MAIL: None
image
Mr. Supphawach Kornkhum
Operator
E MAIL: None
image
Mr. Thanawoot Posri
Operator
Thanavut25599@gmail.com
image
Mr. Kittipon Chantong
Operator
eaw201457@gmail.com
image
Mr.Varut Sodchuen
Operator
vrsc1997@gmail.com
image
Ms.Tamonwan Choompoo
Operator
E MAIL: None
image
Ms.Sureerath Puangchan
Operator
E MAIL: None
image
Ms.Sarocha Pahunan
Operator
E MAIL: None
image
Ms. Mintra   Khomsat
Operator
E MAIL: None
image
Ms.Thanathip sirithanasak
Operator
E MAIL: None
Powered by MakeWebEasy.com